My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Pam Birschbach

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2018 - Lisa B
Bought a home in 2018 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Pam was excellent! Extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable and got back to me whenever the need arose. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Rebecca d
Bought a home in 2017 in Potosi, WI

“Pam is very knowledgeable in her profession, both in the manner in which she handles questions and concerns and the information she provides when interacting with clients. She is kind and considerate, a hard worker and a great listener. She replies promptly to questions and concerns and provides very thorough/detailed responses. It is a pleasure to work with someone who cares about her clients and strives to provide quality service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 - Mark H
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - Monica F
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“She had become a very good friend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Gregg G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Pam was great, she was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would strongly recommend her and already have.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2016 - Eric e
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Pam is an awesome agent, hands down. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Kari and Kieran B
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“We chose Pam because she was the realtor with whom we purchased this home in 2008. She is knowledgeable of the market & Verona area. She is very reachable through phone, text, email, & in person. She's a very kind & calm realtor whom I'd be more than happy to recommend to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - dennis M
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Working with Pam was a delightful, rewarding experience. It was quite apparent that her objective was to facilitate the sale of this house to the satisfaction of all parties. In every aspect, she is an excellent representative of Weber Realty. We'd recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Geoff G
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Pam is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2016 - Dan & Kirsten F
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Pam worked hard to help us find the perfect home for us. She was patient and prompt and made us feel comfortable and confident in the home buying and selling process. We would use her again without hesitation and recommend her to anyone in the house buying or selling market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - John & Pat P
Bought a home in 2016 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Had been looking for a single story house with a small piece of land....Pam found one at short notice, we looked at it and in less than an hour or so we bought it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Desiree C
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“We loved working with Pam. She made the buying and selling process so easy. You can tell she really enjoys helping people find exactly what they are looking for. The only thing we are sad about is that we won't be seeing her on a regular basis anymore!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Eric and Judy E
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“We have worked with Pam in the past, selling my parents condo in McFarland. She is an outstanding agent and we would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Monique B
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“We felt Pam did an excellent job explaining any questions we had and keeping us informed of any steps needed to be completed. Keep up the good work! You really know your business. What a great agent to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Cathy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“After my father's death in 2007 Pam helped through nearly nine years of selling five pieces of property that had belonged to my father. Since they went on the market in 2007, as the real estate market crashed, it was a challenge and testament to patience. I relied heavily on Pam since I was 8 hours away in Minnesota. Her knowledge of the market and the local title companies made it possible for me to handle all phases from 350 miles away. She was prompt to respond to my messages and professional at all times and I greatly appreciate her help! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Ken and Lindsay K
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53517

“Pam did a great job for us and really pulled through at the end when we had multiple offers come in! She really knows how to close a sale! We would highly recommend Pam as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Gus O
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam was so helpful in the processing of purchasing a new home. She was friendly, knowledgeable and an excellent resource to have in an exciting life event. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2015 - Dennis P
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53713

“Pam was extremely profession and very diligent about working for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Matt S
Bought a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Pam was excellent to work with and always went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly. She was very knowledgable about the market and attentaitive to our needs. Overall, she made the process go as smoothly as could be expected from start to finish and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Bill and Carla R
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Pam was great and we will be recommending her to anyone who needs a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2015 - Gregory M
Bought a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Pamela Birschbach is excellence and quality in every possible use of the words. We feel so fortunate to have had her as our purchasing agent. We conducted this purchase through Pamela while living over 1,000 miles away in eastern Virginia. She has answered so many questions over the past three months. She has just helped constantly with so many different things related to house hunting, purchasing, closing, relocating to Madison, and many other categories. She is a blessing to anyone lucky enough to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Jim E
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

“Pam Birschbach was simply wonderful to work with. She made a difficult/stressful move seamless for our family. One of the things that always impressed us was how she was so prompt at returning calls or texts. She also was so adept at dealing with the different personalities involved in this family situation. She actually had a calming affect on us. We felt so much that we were in capable hands throughout this process. She is professional, respectful, kind and fun! Thank you Pam, for your great service. We will be recommending her and also using her as our agent when we get ready for the sale of our home. --Linda Eby”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Eric and Judy E
Sold a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Pam has outstanding realtor skills and in addition her customer/people skills are the best I have ever seen. We can talk about how quickly the condo was sold, and we can talk about how the pricing was spot on leading to a fast and fair offer, however Pam served us as sellers in ways that go above and beyond those important things. She is kind, considerate, compassionate, very hard working, and an outstanding advocate for her clients. Oh yeah, she also got the condo sold in 19 days for an extremely fair price. Our next home or condo purchase or sale will be with Pam as our realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2015 - Jim L
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Pam was the buyer's agent in a previous transaction for property we sold and did a fine job then so we selected her to be our seller's agent this opportunity. She did the 'lion's' share of the work even though she co-listed with another agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2014 - Tiffany S
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam was wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2014 - Jonathon C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“Pam is the best!!! Knows her clients and is extremely helpful throughout!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Andy & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Pam was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond on everything. She is very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. We are recommending her to everyone we know! We cannot say enough nice things about her. Thank you Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - Deb P
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam did an excellent job of keeping our best interests in mind. She was very helpful with questions along the way and was great at coordinating appraisals, inspections, closings, etc. Pam's positive personality and endless energy made the daunting process of selling and buying less stressful for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2013 - James J
Bought a home in 2013 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“I would highly recommend any one to use first weber your staff was excellent I couldn't of asked for a better home buying experience ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2013 - Jonathon C
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Pam is the best agent out there... She deals with a lot of less than average intelligence people and maintains a professional attitude toward them all. She makes me feel comfortable throughout every portion of the transaction by explaining things, making recommendations, and working through all the right people. She is the agent EVERYONE is looking for when they get a Realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Victoria R
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

“Ellen and Pam were both wonderful! Excellent experience! Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - breanna n
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“As a first time home owner first weber was awesome. I would definitely go through them again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - Bob & Shari B
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“We are so pleased with Pam - our first meeting with her she said, "let's get to work and sell this house." Pam kept her word; she exceeded our expectations, is hard working, very personable, and was readily available throughout all aspects of the sale of our home. Shari and Bob ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Melissa P
Bought a home in 2012 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Pam was amazing! I would recommend her to everyone I know. She was so easy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2013 - Catherine and Eric B
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam and Ellen were instrumental in helping our family relocate. We had a very complex move, splitting a property into 4 parts, selling those and buying 2 properties. They were able to work their magic into action and everything came together wonderfully. I could not have done it without them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2012 - John and Theresa K
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Pam is our lifelong agent. She showed tremendous dedication and patience with us for 2 years as we were looking for the right home. It is refreshing to have an agent who will wait with us until the ideal opportunity arises instead of pushing us to make an immediate purchase. Her knowledge and pulse of the market was spot on, correctly estimating how many months it would take for us to sell our condo as well as what price we would be expecting. Pam is always in touch and always treated us as a friend rather than simply a client. Its hard but refreshing to find someone who still practices old school methods of face to face interaction over phone calls and sterile bulk emails. When we are in the market again, we hope she will still be there to represent us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2012 - Chuck W
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam was extremely helpful during the selling of my previous home and the search for a new one. She was very patient with us and found us many homes to look at until we found the one we purchased. Pam remained very helpful even after we purchased our home, recommending a contractor to complete some projects we wanted done. I will recommend her to anyone searching for or selling their home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/21/2012 - Whitney and Rayna M
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“Pam was recommended to us by a friend. She was the second agent we worked with while trying to sell our property and she met and exceeded all our expectations. We loved working with her and will very highly recommend her should anyone ar know in the area be in need of a real estate agent. We will be in the market to purchase another home in the near future and, had we not moved out of state, there's no question that we'd want to work with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Eddu and Nikki O
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“We can't say enough about how wonderful Pam was. She was very patient with us and was always friendly and helpful. This was our first time buying a home and she never seemed frustrated or put off by the many questions we asked. We could not have asked for anyone better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2012 - Scott and Beth E
Sold a home in 2012 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Great working with Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - John & Lisa H
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam was wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2011 in Cottage Grove, WI 53590

“This sale was lengthy and demanding on the part of the buyer. Pam was in control the whole time. She is knowledgeable and always there to help out! Her expertiese is what got the property sold in a timely manner. There were no legalities because Pam knows what she is doing and when we got to closing everything went smoothly!! Pam is a fantastic agent ! ! ! ! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/19/2011 - Patrick & Suzanne B
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Pam was referred to us by 2 friends that had used her. In todays real estate market I thought using a visible, established company with multiple advertising media would speed the sales process. Pam did an excellent job of networking for potential buyers, following up with those who attended open houses and finding us houses (not even listed for sale) to look at. I give Pam a lot of credit for how hard she works. She is the kind of realtor that gives First Weber a good reputation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2010 - Katie H
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“Pam is extremely professional, friendly, prompt. This was a truly wonderful selling experience- probably not something most sellers can say in this market! She took the time to listen to my needs, and the market analysis was VERY thorough, she priced the home to move, and was able to sell it within the timeframe I had specified. I have already recommended her to my friends who may be selling within the next year. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone selling to contact her!”

Show all testimonials